Home Edu Info FUNAAB New Resumption Date and Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

FUNAAB New Resumption Date and Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

55
0
Federal university of agriculture abeokuta
FUNAAB

FUNAAB new resumption date for the 2018/2019 academic session and amended academic calendar has been published. According to the Calendar,new students of the university are expected to resume on the 29th of April 2019 while returning student are to resume May 19th, 2019. The complete details of the calendar is below ;

FUNAAB Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

Federal university of agriculture abeokuta
FUNAAB
  • Arrival of the fresh students-  Monday, April 29, 2019
  • ICT Training for fresh students & Orientation for fresh students- Tuesday, April 30- Friday,May 24, 2019
  • Arrival of Returning Students –  Monday, May 19,2019
  • Online Registration for Returning students- May, 20,2019-Friday,June 7,2019
  • First Semester Lectures Begins – Monday,May 27, 2019
  • 59 inaugural Lectures- Wednesday , May 29, 2019
  • Late Registration with Penalty Begins – Monday, June10, 2019
  • Late Registration with penalty Ends – Friday, June 14,2019
  • MATRICULATION – Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • 60th inaugural Lecture – Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • First Semester Lectures Ends – Friday, August 23, 2019
  • First Semester Begins – Monday, September 2, 2019
  • First Semester Examination Ends – Friday, September 20, 2019

Second semester begins Monday, September 30, 2019

  • CONVOCATION – friday & saturday October 4&5, 2019
  • Special senate to consider the First Semester Examination Results – Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • 61st inaugural Lecture – Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Second Semester Lectures Ends – Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Second Semester Examination Begins – Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Second Semester Examination Ends – Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Special Senate to consider second semester Examination Result & End of Session- Thursday, March 5, 2020.

see also: Unilag merit admission list Is out.

Cheapest universities in Nigeria (2019)

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here