ADMISSION!  ADMISSION!! ADMISSION!!!          Gain Admission DIRECTLY To 200L via IJMB & JUPEB A/Level Programme Into Any University And Study Your Dream Course WITHOUT JAMB (Low Fees) Registration in progress/ CONTACT: 08085462720. CLICK HERE NOW!!

Courses Offered In UNIABUJA (University Of Abuja) – Full List

Courses offered in Uniabuja, University Of Abuja – UNIABUJA is one of the most famous and rank institution in Nigerian, This is institution is owned by the federal government with some accredited courses by the National Universities Commission (NUC), Nigeria. Here are the list of available and current courses offered in University Of Abuja UNIABUJA

This list will help all Undergraduate and Postgraduate students in selecting course to study in University Of Abuja UNIABUJA

If you wish to Further you education at Federal University Of Agriculture Abeokuta and you are asking “list of available Courses in UNIABUJA this article is for you.

Uniabuja post utme form

Faculties / Colleges Present In UNIABUJA (University Of Abuja)

  1. Faculty Of Agriculture
  2. Faculty Of Art
  3. Faculty Of Education
  4. Faculty Of Engineering
  5. Faculty Of Law
  6. Faculty Of Management Science
  7. Faculty Of Science
  8. Faculty Of Social Science
  9. Faculty Of Veterinary Medicine
  10. Faculty of Clinical Sciences
  11. Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences

List Of Courses Offered In UNIABUJA (University Of Abuja)

Faculty of Agriculture

  • Department of Agricultural Economics and Extension
  • Department of Animal Science
  • Department of Crop Science
  • Department of Soil Science

Also Read; UNIABUJA Admission Requirements For All Courses (UTME & DE)

UNIABUJA Post Utme Form 2019/2020 |

UNIABUJA Departmental and Jamb Cut Off Mark 2020/2021.

Faculty Of Art

  • Department of English & Literary Studies
  • Department of History
  • Department of Theatre Arts
  • Department of Philosophy and Religion
  • Department of Linguistics & African Languages.

Faculty Of Education

  • Department of Arts & Social Science Education
  • Department of Counselling And Educational Psychology
  • Department of Educational Management
  • Department of Science & Environmental Education

Faculty Of Engineering

  • Department of Chemical Engineering
  • Department of Civil Engineering
  • Department of Electrical Electronics Engineering
  • Department of Mechanical Engineering

Faculty Of Law

  • Department of Private & Islamic Law
  • Department of Public & International Law

Faculty Of Management Sciences

  • Department Of Accounting
  • Department Of Banking And Finance
  • Department Of Business Administration
  • Department Of Public Administration

Faculty Of Science

  • Department Of Biological Sciences
  • Department Of Chemistry
  • Department Of Computer Science
  • Department Of Mathematics
  • Department Of Microbiology
  • Department Of Physics.

Faculty Of Social Sciences

  • Department of Economics
  • Department of Geography & Environment Management
  • Department of Political Science
  • Department of Sociology

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

  • Department Of Animal Health And Reproduction
  • Department Of Veterinary Anatomy
  • Department Of Vet. Parasitology And Entomology
  • Department Of Vet. Physiology & Biochemistry
  • Department Of Veterinary Pathology
  • Department Of Veterinary Public Health & Prev.
  • Department Of Veterinary Theriogenology
  • Department Of Veterinary Microbiology
  • Veterinary Teaching Hospital

College Of Health Science

  • Faculty of Clinical Sciences
  • Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences

University Of Abuja UNIABUJA Admission Requirements

If  anyone wish to study any reliable course in University Of Abuja (UNIABUJA), Such candidate must met the School admission requirements which are listed below:

    • Firstly, choose UNIABUJA as the first choice of institution before any other consideration
    • Be at least 16 years of age at the time of application
  • Have at least five (5) credit passes in SSCE or its equivalent in not more than two (2) sittings.
  • Score a reasonable mark in the Unified Tertiary Matriculation Board Exam (UTME)
  • Have an acceptable/reasonable score in the post UTME screening exam conducted by the school

Institution Portal/Website:

Subscribe To Our Newsletter !!!

Copyright WarningContents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.

The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us via This Means to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!