Home Edu Info Full List Of Courses Offered In ESUT 2019/2020

Full List Of Courses Offered In ESUT 2019/2020

ESUT school fee for 2019/2020 academic session

Enugu State University of Science and Technology (Also called ESUT) is one of the best universities of technology in Nigeria. The university was established in 1979 with the sole aim of improving technological development in the eastern region of Nigeria. ESUT was formerly called ASUTECH. It was declared a full fledged university by NUC in July 30, 1980. As at 2019, ESUT had two campuses namely: Agbani campus and Enugu campus. They are both located at Enugu state Nigeria.

Courses Offered In ESUT

ESUT has about 9 faculties presently. The university also allow the study of different courses. Below is the complete list of all the courses offered in ESUT this 2019.

Also Read: ESUT Departmental cutoff marks for 2019/2020 academic session.

ESUT courses 2019

Below are the courses offered in Enugu State University of Science and Technology (ESUT):

  • Adult Education
  • Agronomy
  • Anatomy
  • Animal Science and Fisheries Management
  • Agricultural Engineering
  • Agricultural Economics and Extension
  • Agricultural Economics and Farm Management
  • Agricultural Science and Education
  • Applied Microbiology
  • Applied Biochemistry
  • Architecture
  • Banking and Finance
  • Biochemistry
  • Biology
  • Business Administration
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Computer Engineering
  • Cooperative and Rural Development
  • Economics
  • Education and Mathematics
  • Educational Administration and Supervision
  • Education and Biology
  • Education and Chemistry
  • Educational Foundation
  • Educational Management
  • Electrical / Electronic Engineering
  • Estate Management
  • Food Science and Technology
  • Geography and Meteorology
  • Geology and mining
  • Guidance and Counseling
  • Industrial Chemistry
  • Industrial Mathematics / Applied Statistics
  • Industrial Physics
  • Insurance and Risk Management
  • Law
  • Land Survey
  • Land Surveying
  • Mass Communication
  • Mathematics And Statistics
  • Mechanical and Production Engineering
  • Medicine and Surgery
  • Metallurgical and Material Engineering
  • Microbiology
  • Psychology
  • Pharmacy
  • Physical and Health Education
  • Political Science
  • Quantity Surveying
  • Sociology and Anthropology
  • Surveying and Geo-Informatics
  • Technology and Vocational Education
  • Urban and Regional Planning
  • Vocational and Technical Education

How many faculties are in ESUT?

The prestigious Enugu State University of Science and Technology (ESUT) has a total of 9 (nine) faculties. These faculties were formerly called schools. They are as follows:

  1. Faculty of Education
  2. Faculty of Engineering
  3. Faculty of Environmental Sciences
  4. Faculty of Law
  5. Faculty of Agricultural & Natural Resources Management
  6. Faculty of Applied Natural Sciences
  7. Faculty of Management Sciences
  8. Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  9. Faculty of Social Sciences.

Yeah! There you have the complete list of courses offered in ESUT 2019. Hope this short post was useful? Don’t forget to inform me, if you have any question as regards the courses mentioned above.

Must read:
Most populated universities in Nigeria 2019.
See how and when to register for WAEC examination.
See the price for NECO examination this year.
Richest lawyers in Nigeria


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here