Courses Offered In AAU 2019/2020: Full List

This page contains the full list of courses offered in Ambrose Alli University (AAU). If you an aspirant of AAU, and you have been searching for the courses offered in AAU 2019, then search no further. In this post, i will make the list of all the courses offered in AAU 2019/2020.


AAU is one of the best 20 universities in Nigeria. The university was established in 1981 at Ekpoma, to help in the development of education in Nigeria. AAU was formerly called Edo state university. Nevertheless, the name was changed after Edo and Bendel state were merged. Currently, AAU is one of the most populated universities in Nigeria. The university has about 34,000 students studying in it.

AAU also has about 12 (Twelve) Faculties. The university allow for the study of so many courses. The full list of all the courses offered in Ambrose Alli University (AAU) is given below.

Also Read:


Below are the courses offered in AAU 2019:

  1. Anatomy
  2. Animal Science
  3. Architecture
  4. Accounting
  5. Agricultural Economics and Extension
  6. Agricultural Science and Education
  7. Building
  8. Business Administration
  9. Business Education
  10. Biochemistry
  11. Botany
  12. Chemistry
  13. Civil Engineering
  14. Computer Science
  15. Curriculum and Instruction
  16. Economics
  17. Education and Biology
  18. Education and French
  19. Education and Geography
  20. Education and History
  21. Education and Chemistry
  22. Education and Economics
  23. Education and English Language
  24. Education and Mathematics
  25. Education and Physics
  26. Education and Political Science
  27. Education and Religious Studies
  28. Education Foundation and Management
  29. Educational Foundation
  30. Electrical / Electronic Engineering
  31. English Language
  32. French
  33. Geophysis
  34. Guidance and Counseling
  35. History and International Studies
  36. Home Economics and Education
  37. Industrial And Production Engineering
  38. Industrial Chemistry
  39. Law
  40. Library and Information Science
  41. Mathematics
  42. Mechanical Engineering
  43. Medical Laboratory Technology Science
  44. Medicine and Surgery
  45. Microbiology
  46. Nursing / Nursing Science
  47. Philosophy
  48. Physical and Health Education
  49. Political Science and Public Administration
  50. Physics
  51. Physiology
  52. Political Science
  53. Public Administration
  54. Religious and Cultural Studies
  55. Sociology
  56. Soil Science
  57. Statistics
  58. Theatre And Media Arts
  59. Vocational and Technical Education
  60. Zoology.

Yeah! That is the full list of courses offered in AAU 2019. It is very important to confirm that the course you want to study in Ambrose Alli University, is mentioned above. If your course is not mentioned, i advice you to quickly change your course. That is if you want to gain admission into the university. Meanwhile, if you still have any question to ask concerning the courses offered in AAU 2019, do that using the comment section. Thank you!

Contents on this site are fortified by the Nigerian Copyright Commission (NCC). Thus, nobody is allowed to republish, reproduce or redistribute any content from this site without due permission from us.

This content is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at [email protected] to file a complaint & actions will be taken instantaneously. Thank you.

If you love💖 FlashAcademy, please CLICK HERE to like our Facebook page. Also, follow us on Twitter HERE.


Samuel Edeh is a professional and ardent blogger. He is a law student at the University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN). Samuel is sole bent on disseminating authentic education news to every part of the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *